2015 Forty Under 40 Awards Gala

  • Share:
Name: 2015 Forty Under 40 Awards Gala
Date: June 18, 2015
Time: 5:30 PM - 11:45 PM EDT
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:

Celebrate the City's Rising Business Stars

The Forty Under 40 is a prestigious and sought-after award honouring the achievements of forty business professionals under the age of 40, who epitomise business success, professional expertise, entrepreneurship and community building.

Join the fun as we celebrate this year's recipients at a glamorous awards gala at the Hilton Lac-Leamy on Thursday, June 18, 2015.

Congrats to this year's recipients:

  • Obaid Ahmed, OAK Computing                                       
  • F. Shawn Argue, Argue Construction
  • Steve Beauchesne, Beau?s All Natural Brewing                
  • Tim Beaulieu, Maplesoft Group
  • Brian W. Boucher, Lee Valley Tools                                
  • Yanick Brule, Aqua Drain
  • Greg Burwell, Fusebill                                                    
  • Roberto Campagna, Roca Homes
  • Ian Capstick, MediaStyle                                                
  •  Ian M. Charlebois, RE/MAX Citywide Realty
  • Michael Crichton, Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP            
  • Gyneya Dicks, Lago/Hooley?s/Booster Juice
  • Andrew Emmans, Corporate Housing Interiors                  
  • Brittany Forsyth, Shopify
  • Pat Gilbert, OPIN Software                                              
  • Marie-Claire Holland, Santé Universelle
  • Jonathan Hughes, Assent Compliance                            
  • Neil Kennelly, First Aid 4 U
  • Martin Kratky-Katz, MicroMetrics                                     
  • Alice Lafferty, Canada Post
  • Shawn Lamarche, Lamarche Electric                               
  • Paul Lem, Spartan Bioscience
  • Stephan May, WelchGroup Consulting                              
  • Adam Mallory, QNX
  • Jennifer McAndrew, Mastermind Events                          
  • Derek Miller, Next Generation HKY & FIT
  • Aydin Mirzaee, FluidReview by SurveyMonkey                 
  • Joelle Parenteau, Epic Perks
  • Natalie Raffoul, Clancy P.C. + Brion Raffoul                      
  • Andrew Reeves, Linebox Studios
  • Charles-Antoine Rozon, KPMG LLP                                
  • Steve Schmalz, PCL Constructors Canada
  • Denise Siele, Equal Voice                                                
  • John-Philippe Smith, Smith & Barber Sculpture Atelier
  • Martin St-Onge, Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall LLP    
  • Jenna Sudds, Kanata North BIA
  • Rebecca Trueman, Algonquin College                               
  • Gordon Wadley, Dream Office REIT
  • Brandon Waselnuk, Tattoo Hero                                       
  • Amy E. Yee, Nonlinear Creations
Hilton Lac-Leamy
Gatineau, QC
Date/Time Information:
Thursday, June 18, 2015
5:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Contact Information:

Single Ticket - Ottawa Chamber Member - $175 + tax
Single Ticket - Non-Member - $195 + tax

Corporate Table of 10 - Ottawa Chamber Member - $1575 + tax
Corporate Table of 10 - Non-member - $1755 + tax

All recipients receive a complimentary ticket.  If you wish to purchase a corporate table with a recipient, please purchase 9 separate tickets and indicate the name of the recipient in the comments section of your registration.

Cancelations must be submitted one week prior to the event date to info@ottawabusinessevents.ca.
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.